Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wayne, PA Physiatrist Dr. Asare Christian

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr. Christian is an exemplary doctor and person. He is brilliant, empathetic, caring, friendly and very knowledgeable. When you are his patient you are part of a team and an active participant in your treatment plan.His ability to actively listen to your concerns and collaboratively set goals is outstanding. He is very patient and explains everything in easily understood terms. He looks at you when you speak, not as his computer. You never feel rushed. He honestly cares about assisting you with your recovery and improving your quality of life. He understands that pain is a lot more complex than injury to tissue, muscles or body parts. He has introduced me to the Curable program which has been an invaluable tool in my recovery journey. You need to be willing to do some hard work but if you do you will be rewarded with amazing results. He acknowledges that he is constantly learning and a lot of that learning comes from patient feedback. He isn't afraid to admit when he doesn't have an answer, but will get that answer for you. I can tell you based on my 42 years of nursing experience how truly rare these traits are. I would absolutely recommend Dr Christian, and his staff, to anyone without reservation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Dr. Christian is a very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring physician. He was very present when he met with my wife and me. You feel that he really cares and wants to help you heal. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Aether Medicine is a rare and unique practice. It feels more like a spa than a medical office. Dr. Christian is thorough, empathic, and holistic in his approach. His practice is cutting edge and he uses his network of other medical practitioners, if required, to build a team - physical therapist, pain psychologists, movement specialists, etc - that enhances one’s treatment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I was referred to Aether Medicine after struggling with a complex diagnosis and chronic joint pain for a number of years. Dr. Christian has been an ally, always providing compassionate and prompt care. He explains treatment options in clear and understandable ways. He is extremely responsive and communicates directly and regularly with his patients. He has also has coordinated care with other members of my medical team which has been extremely helpful for me. Dr. Christian understands and treats the multifaceted nature of chronic pain. He is also the first physician I have worked with who reaches out to their patients to see how they are progressing. This has been an important aspect of care for me and has encouraged me to disclose symptoms and advocate for myself more. I’m extremely grateful for Dr. Christian’s excellent care. Dr. Christian’s staff is truly wonderful as well. Wendy is warm, compassionate, and welcoming. She goes above and beyond to ensure receiving care is as seamless and stress-free as possible. She helps ensure visits to Aether medicine are calming and uplifting. I feel very fortunate to be a patient at this exceptional practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Dr Christian began caring for me in March 2018. From the time I first saw him, my husband (who accompanies me on every visit) and I were impressed by how carefully he listened to every word I said. He made us feel that I was the most important patient he had and we have never felt at all rushed After examining me on that first visit, he referred me to a therapist whom I see to this day. The two of them, and a recreational therapist in the warm water therapy pool, are an amazing care team. I credit them for helping me push through some ups and downs and have never allowed me to be discouraged by pain. Dr Christian has always found ways to minimize my discomfort and get on my life. Dr Christian continues to work tirelessly to find the best way to help me recover. I always feel I can reach out to him for encouragement. He told me from the beginning that my body would heal itself if I worked with my therapists and he. He was right and I cannot thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

I first met Dr. Christian when he worked in Allentown several years ago. I was suffering from severe migraines and was seen by him to help treat them. He has helped me control my migraines with Botox after having them all the time since I was 13-14. In my opinion Dr. Christian and his staff are the best of the best. I travel almost an hour and it’s worth every minute! Thank you Dr. Christian, Wendy, and Katie for the exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2022

Dr Christian began caring for me in March 2018. From the time I first saw him, my husband (who accompanies me on every visit) and I were impressed by how carefully he listened to every word I said. He made us feel that I was the most important patient he had and we have never felt at all rushed After examining me on that first visit, he referred me to a therapist whom I see to this day. The two of them, and a recreational therapist in the warm water therapy pool, are an amazing care team. I credit them for helping me push through some ups and downs and have never allowed me to be discouraged by pain. Dr Christian has always found ways to minimize my discomfort and get on my life. Dr Christian continues to work tirelessly to find the best way to help me recover. I always feel I can reach out to him for encouragement. He told me from the beginning that my body would heal itself if I worked with my therapists and he. He was right and I cannot thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 18, 2022

Dr. Christian listened carefully and helped me find a good course of action to manage my chronic back pain and sleeplessness. I am very grateful to him for my life quality improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Dr Christian is a fantastic pain management doctor. He looks a you holistically and is very compassionate and understanding. He listens to you and works with you to come up with the best treatment plan for you. Even if it requires referring you to another doctor. I have had 3 spine surgeries with constant epidurals and rhizotomies in between them. My last surgery was 3.5 years ago and afterwards Dr Christian came up with a new plan for my muscle spasms. It has been a life saver for me, as my falls had been less frequent for me and I haven’t needed any additional therapy besides what I do at home. Plus the best part is, I do not want to be on narcotics yet and he respects that and treats me without ever needing to use a narcotic! He truly listens to you and works with you, to care for you! I wish there were more doctors like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

As other tell it so only one word THE BEST, Nothing but good wishes in the future my friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

I would recommend Dr. Christian to anyone. He is just an amazing person and doctor. Thank you Dr. Christian More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

We’re extremely thankful to have Dr.Christhian Asare @ Good Shepperd Rehabilitation Center he’s an amazing Doctor for our daughter. Since back in end of 2016 he’s known our daughters case to present time and he’s help her so much. He takes his time to listen to our concerns, takes time to do the routine check up, he’s caring for our daughter, it takes us just about 2 hours each way to get to Good Shepperd but is worth it we fully Trust Dr Christian Asare care for TBI ((Traumatic Brain Injury )) I say his a 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

We’re extremely thankful to have Dr.Christhian Asare @ Good Shepperd Rehabilitation Center he’s an amazing Doctor for our daughter. Since back in end of 2016 he’s known our daughters case to present time and he’s help her so much. He takes his time to listen to our concerns, takes time to do the routine check up, he’s caring for our daughter, it takes us just about 2 hours each way to get to Good Shepperd but is worth it we fully Trust Dr Christian Asare care for TBI ((Traumatic Brain Injury )) I say his a 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

No wait. Seen promptly. Encouraging and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2021

No wait. Seen promptly. Encouraging and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2021

the doctor was on time , and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr Christian Asare is an amazing down to earth doctor who is friendly and professional. he takes time to listen and he teaches with easy to understand technique. great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Caring and compassionate for his patients. Takes time to listen to your concerns and answers questions. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I see Dr. Christian every three months or so when I get Botox injections, so I’ve become a regular and seeing him is like visiting a good friend. We always share laughs during the painful process and he makes it better with his friendly manner. I can tell that he is incredibly knowledgeable about the human anatomy and he makes me feel like I’m in very good hands. I would recommend Dr. Christian to anyone that has been everywhere else without success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

All staff work very professionally and make my time there very pleasant. And Doctor Asare Christian, MD takes time to really listen to the patient. Thank you ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Caring and compassionate for his patients. Takes time to listen to your concerns and answers questions. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Efficient, professional, friendly and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2021

Aether medicine is literally changing the game in pain management. The space is clean, calming & grounding. Dr. Christian is a true listener and looks at you as a human being, complete with complex triggers that could be at the root of your pain. If you want answers, and options, and to be HEARD, see this doctor. His approach is exactly what I’ve been looking for in my 5 year chronic pain journey. I have had over 30 other physicians dismiss my very real muscular dysfunction and complex pain disorder because I appear functional and healthy on the outside. On my first visit, he listened, he asked meaningful questions, and he offered solutions based only on what I was comfortable with. I was actually relaxed, which is nearly impossible in meeting with a new physician and explaining my journey. He is incredibly skilled and understands firsthand that the relationship with the patient is EQUALLY as important as the treatment. True success and true healing comes from mutual respect and minimizing any additional trauma to the nervous system. I finally feel like I have a chance at healing. Also, I just want to sit in the office because it’s SO lovely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

My father had excellent care. They are very professional, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Aether medicine is literally changing the game in pain management. The space is clean, calming & grounding. Dr. Christian is a true listener and looks at you as a human being, complete with complex triggers that could be at the root of your pain. If you want answers, and options, and to be HEARD, see this doctor. His approach is exactly what I’ve been looking for in my 5 year chronic pain journey. I have had over 30 other physicians dismiss my very real muscular dysfunction and complex pain disorder because I appear functional and healthy on the outside. On my first visit, he listened, he asked meaningful questions, and he offered solutions based only on what I was comfortable with. I was actually relaxed, which is nearly impossible in meeting with a new physician and explaining my journey. He is incredibly skilled and understands firsthand that the relationship with the patient is EQUALLY as important as the treatment. True success and true healing comes from mutual respect and minimizing any additional trauma to the nervous system. I finally feel like I have a chance at healing. Also, I just want to sit in the office because it’s SO lovely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr.Christian is the Doctor you dream of. He is caring, compassionate so knowledgeable. He is so humble and respectful to alternative modalities. He is truly a gift to the world of healers. He REALLY cares and is intuitive to look into your soul and provide you with what you need. This is almost unheard of in medicine, unfortunately. I can't say enough of the Man and Doctor he is. He should have 100 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I have been to a lot of different doctors and Dr. Christian is the best and he is my favorite doctor I have been seeing him for four years, now. He is very caring and a good listener and he never rushes you out of the exam room. I would gladly recommend Dr. Christian to my friends and family knowing that they will get the best of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

It's only the 2nd time I saw him. He sounds as though he knows what he's talking about. I didn't feel rushed or pushed through. It was a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

I have been to a lot of different doctors and Dr. Christian is the best and he is my favorite doctor I have been seeing him for four years, now. He is very caring and a good listener and he never rushes you out of the exam room. I would gladly recommend Dr. Christian to my friends and family knowing that they will get the best of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr.Christian is the Doctor you dream of. He is caring, compassionate so knowledgeable. He is so humble and respectful to alternative modalities. He is truly a gift to the world of healers. He REALLY cares and is intuitive to look into your soul and provide you with what you need. This is almost unheard of in medicine, unfortunately. I can't say enough of the Man and Doctor he is. He should have 100 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr. Christian was very kind and thoughtful. His exam was thorough. He listened to my concerns and offered modalities to improve my condition that make good sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr Christian is a fantastic pain management doctor. He looks a you holistically and is very compassionate and understanding. He listens to you and works with you to come up with the best treatment plan for you. Even if it requires referring you to another doctor. I have had 3 spine surgeries with constant epidurals and rhizotomies in between them. My last surgery was 3.5 years ago and afterwards Dr Christian came up with a new plan for my muscle spasms. It has been a life saver for me, as my falls had been less frequent for me and I haven’t needed any additional therapy besides what I do at home. Plus the best part is, I do not want to be on narcotics yet and he respects that and treats me without ever needing to use a narcotic! He truly listens to you and works with you, to care for you! I wish there were more doctors like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

One of the most talented physicians I’ve ever met and one of the most caring! Thank you, Dr. Christian and Good Shepard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Christian was very kind and thoughtful. His exam was thorough. He listened to my concerns and offered modalities to improve my condition that make good sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Christian is an open minded physician who is interested deeply in the holistic wellbeing of his patients. Asare has an amazing presence. He is a deep listener! I have recommended multiple people to Aether who are in severe pain, at their wits end, and want someone who sees them as a full person and not just "a symptom" HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Extraordinary. Brilliant. Innovative. Compassionate. He changed my life! Chronic cervical pain brought me to Dr. Asare B. Christian. For years doctors/surgeons restricted my movement and wrote pain prescriptions. I challenged Dr. Christian to help me eliminate the prescriptions (morphine), build the physical/mental strength to minimize the pain and live an active life. He became my partner on an amazing journey. We put together a plan for my recovery. He educated and encouraged me. He listened to my personal goals and got to know my family. He provided the latest practices and resources so I could accomplish what all the other doctors said was impossible. Dr. Christian’s staff at Good Shephard are smart, dedicated, efficient, customer-centric professionals who treat each patient with warmth and kindness. I walk five miles every day. I dance, exercise, garden, do all the things I was told I should never do. He is, quite simply, remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Asare Christian has been a GODsend to my chronic spine, back and joint conditions, along with other consitions. He is a saving grace, along with his support staff. There are not enough words of praises to GOD for this clinic and hospital that are a tremendous blessing to many!!! I can only highly recommend them!!! Millions of stars to Dr. Christian and his entire support staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

I have been to a lot of different doctors and Dr. Christian is the best. I have been seeing him for four years, now. He is very caring and a good listener and he never rushes you out of the exam room. I would gladly recommend Dr. Christian to my friends and family knowing that they will get the best of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Dr Christiania the Pain Management Dr in the Lehigh Valley in my opinion. He is compassionate, caring and listens to your complaints and ailments and in return gives excellent advice. Would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Dr. Christian is an open minded physician who is interested deeply in the holistic wellbeing of his patients. Asare has an amazing presence. He is a deep listener! I have recommended multiple people to Aether who are in severe pain, at their wits end, and want someone who sees them as a full person and not just "a symptom" HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Extraordinary. Brilliant. Innovative. Compassionate. He changed my life! Chronic cervical pain brought me to Dr. Asare B. Christian. For years doctors/surgeons restricted my movement and wrote pain prescriptions. I challenged Dr. Christian to help me eliminate the prescriptions (morphine), build the physical/mental strength to minimize the pain and live an active life. He became my partner on an amazing journey. We put together a plan for my recovery. He educated and encouraged me. He listened to my personal goals and got to know my family. He provided the latest practices and resources so I could accomplish what all the other doctors said was impossible. Dr. Christian’s staff at Good Shephard are smart, dedicated, efficient, customer-centric professionals who treat each patient with warmth and kindness. I walk five miles every day. I dance, exercise, garden, do all the things I was told I should never do. He is, quite simply, remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Christian is a compassionate, down to earth dr. He has wonderful advice and his treatments has really helped me with my chronic pain. I am a big fan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Asare and his staff are the most awesome, cheerful, and polite team there is in this facility! There are not enough stars on here to give them! I give them alllll a 10+! GB them all and keep them safe. Thank you all for you service! 👍🏼⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👨🏽‍⚕️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Christian is a wonderfully caring doctor, incredibly knowledgeable and makes me, as the patient, feel inspired to work very hard at recovering. He gives me hope in such a way that me believe I cannot fail. He listens well and takes the time to answer questions - for me, there are lots of them - and never makes me feel as if he is rushed Dr Christian’s support staff in the Spine Center greet me in a way that I always feel a part of a big supportive family. I am happy to see them every time I have an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

We’re extremely thankful to have an amazing Dr. @ Good Shepperd Dr Christian Asare he’s a amazing Doctor for our daughter. Since back in end of 2016 he’s known our daughters case and he’s help her and he’s takes he’s time to listen to our concern, takes time to do the routine check up he’s caring for our daughter, it takes us just about 2 hours each way to get to Good Shepperd but is worth it we fully Trust Dr Christian Asare care for TBI ((Traumatic Brain Injury )) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent, thorough, professional care from the front desk through to check out. Very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent care! Everyone was so kind and caring. They are truly dedicated to helping my severe cervical pain following multiple surgeries. Finally have hope! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

definitly complied with covid 19 Rules and Dr. Christian i would defini6tly reccommend other patients for great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr Christian is very friendly and knowledgeable. As im a 4 yr post stroke. Hes very open to me trying other methods to help my severe spasticity. I want to try the standard techniques as well explore the new techniques. If it helps me then possibly my experience can help or inspire others to dont give up. He is very supportive and encouraging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

As a chronic migraine sufferer, I have found this doctor and his staff to be exceedingly helpful and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Christian and the staff were very much appreciated, very professional and understanding I would highly recommend anyone with pain issues to consider them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

The entire staff was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Excellent care! Everyone was so kind and caring. They are truly dedicated to helping my severe cervical pain following multiple surgeries. Finally have hope! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr Christian is very friendly and knowledgeable. As im a 4 yr post stroke. Hes very open to me trying other methods to help my severe spasticity. I want to try the standard techniques as well explore the new techniques. If it helps me then possibly my experience can help or inspire others to dont give up. He is very supportive and encouraging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr Christian is very friendly and knowledgeable. As im a 4 yr post stroke. Hes very open to me trying other methods to help my severe spasticity. I want to try the standard techniques as well explore the new techniques. If it helps me then possibly my experience can help or inspire others to dont give up. He is very supportive and encouraging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

definitly complied with covid 19 Rules and Dr. Christian i would defini6tly reccommend other patients for great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Christina! Dr. Christian and staff are wonderful! I’m so glad I was able to find them. I drive just under an hour to see him! Dr. Christian is the only doctor that actually sat and listened to me, believed me and is helping me. I suffer from debilitating migraines and he has helped me cut the amount I get a month in half. He has also helped me with my shoulder issues. If you are reading this because you are not sure, PLEASE consider giving him a chance!! He is truly helping me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Christian was professional, pleasant and present. He gave excellent eye contact and made sure he made time to listen and understand what I was telling him. He also came up with a treatment plan and set goals for my recovery. I felt like a person and not a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr Christian is a wonderfully caring doctor, incredibly knowledgeable and makes me, as the patient, feel inspired to work very hard at recovering. He gives me hope in such a way that me believe I cannot fail. He listens well and takes the time to answer questions - for me, there are lots of them - and never makes me feel as if he is rushed Dr Christian’s support staff in the Spine Center greet me in a way that I always feel a part of a big supportive family. I am happy to see them every time I have an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I never like that going to pain management because the needles on my spine but now I like it because Dr. Christian makes me feel Very comfortable and I leave things in his hands so thank you Dr. Christian I know I have a lot to go but I know you’re going to help me get there so thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Great office! Everyone is so nice and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Christian is a top notch doctor. He is willing to look outside of the box and suggest alternate forms of treatment. He listens intently to his patient's concerns and takes the time to answer any and all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have been to a lot of different doctors and Dr. Christian is the best. I have been seeing him for four years, now. He is very caring and a good listener and he never rushes you out of the exam room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Christian has provided excellent care, help and patience like I've never experienced from any other Dr. in my whole life. I cannot say enough good things about him. If you choose him you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Excellent, thorough, professional care from the front desk through to check out. Very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Excellent doctor and very professional and caring and all his staff very polite and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2020

He is best doctor ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2020

He is best doctor ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 11, 2020

Five Stars - He is the best doctor More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.