Patient Reviews

Reviews for Aether Medicine

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I see Dr. Christian every three months or so when I get Botox injections, so I’ve become a regular and seeing him is like visiting a good friend. We always share laughs during the painful process and he makes it better with his friendly manner. I can tell that he is incredibly knowledgeable about the human anatomy and he makes me feel like I’m in very good hands. I would recommend Dr. Christian to anyone that has been everywhere else without success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr.Christian is the Doctor you dream of. He is caring, compassionate so knowledgeable. He is so humble and respectful to alternative modalities. He is truly a gift to the world of healers. He REALLY cares and is intuitive to look into your soul and provide you with what you need. This is almost unheard of in medicine, unfortunately. I can't say enough of the Man and Doctor he is. He should have 100 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr Christian is a fantastic pain management doctor. He looks a you holistically and is very compassionate and understanding. He listens to you and works with you to come up with the best treatment plan for you. Even if it requires referring you to another doctor. I have had 3 spine surgeries with constant epidurals and rhizotomies in between them. My last surgery was 3.5 years ago and afterwards Dr Christian came up with a new plan for my muscle spasms. It has been a life saver for me, as my falls had been less frequent for me and I haven’t needed any additional therapy besides what I do at home. Plus the best part is, I do not want to be on narcotics yet and he respects that and treats me without ever needing to use a narcotic! He truly listens to you and works with you, to care for you! I wish there were more doctors like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

One of the most talented physicians I’ve ever met and one of the most caring! Thank you, Dr. Christian and Good Shepard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Christian was very kind and thoughtful. His exam was thorough. He listened to my concerns and offered modalities to improve my condition that make good sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Extraordinary. Brilliant. Innovative. Compassionate. He changed my life! Chronic cervical pain brought me to Dr. Asare B. Christian. For years doctors/surgeons restricted my movement and wrote pain prescriptions. I challenged Dr. Christian to help me eliminate the prescriptions (morphine), build the physical/mental strength to minimize the pain and live an active life. He became my partner on an amazing journey. We put together a plan for my recovery. He educated and encouraged me. He listened to my personal goals and got to know my family. He provided the latest practices and resources so I could accomplish what all the other doctors said was impossible. Dr. Christian’s staff at Good Shephard are smart, dedicated, efficient, customer-centric professionals who treat each patient with warmth and kindness. I walk five miles every day. I dance, exercise, garden, do all the things I was told I should never do. He is, quite simply, remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Christian is a compassionate, down to earth dr. He has wonderful advice and his treatments has really helped me with my chronic pain. I am a big fan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Asare and his staff are the most awesome, cheerful, and polite team there is in this facility! There are not enough stars on here to give them! I give them alllll a 10+! GB them all and keep them safe. Thank you all for you service! 👍🏼⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👨🏽‍⚕️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

As a chronic migraine sufferer, I have found this doctor and his staff to be exceedingly helpful and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Christian and the staff were very much appreciated, very professional and understanding I would highly recommend anyone with pain issues to consider them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Excellent care! Everyone was so kind and caring. They are truly dedicated to helping my severe cervical pain following multiple surgeries. Finally have hope! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr Christian is very friendly and knowledgeable. As im a 4 yr post stroke. Hes very open to me trying other methods to help my severe spasticity. I want to try the standard techniques as well explore the new techniques. If it helps me then possibly my experience can help or inspire others to dont give up. He is very supportive and encouraging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr Christian is a wonderfully caring doctor, incredibly knowledgeable and makes me, as the patient, feel inspired to work very hard at recovering. He gives me hope in such a way that me believe I cannot fail. He listens well and takes the time to answer questions - for me, there are lots of them - and never makes me feel as if he is rushed Dr Christian’s support staff in the Spine Center greet me in a way that I always feel a part of a big supportive family. I am happy to see them every time I have an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I never like that going to pain management because the needles on my spine but now I like it because Dr. Christian makes me feel Very comfortable and I leave things in his hands so thank you Dr. Christian I know I have a lot to go but I know you’re going to help me get there so thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Christian is a top notch doctor. He is willing to look outside of the box and suggest alternate forms of treatment. He listens intently to his patient's concerns and takes the time to answer any and all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Christina! Dr. Christian and staff are wonderful! I’m so glad I was able to find them. I drive just under an hour to see him! Dr. Christian is the only doctor that actually sat and listened to me, believed me and is helping me. I suffer from debilitating migraines and he has helped me cut the amount I get a month in half. He has also helped me with my shoulder issues. If you are reading this because you are not sure, PLEASE consider giving him a chance!! He is truly helping me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr. Christian was professional, pleasant and present. He gave excellent eye contact and made sure he made time to listen and understand what I was telling him. He also came up with a treatment plan and set goals for my recovery. I felt like a person and not a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have been to a lot of different doctors and Dr. Christian is the best. I have been seeing him for four years, now. He is very caring and a good listener and he never rushes you out of the exam room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Christian has provided excellent care, help and patience like I've never experienced from any other Dr. in my whole life. I cannot say enough good things about him. If you choose him you won't regret it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.